Foundation Hope Village Europe will be directed from the Netherlands by Steffie Heemelaar (treasurer) and Daphne Boom (secretary).

In the Netherlands, Germany, Luxembourg and Switzerland we have contact persons. They will be your first point of contact if you have any questions. These contact persons have volunteered in Hope Village themselves.

Daphne Boom the Netherlands
Carina Flinzenberg Germany
Claude Feyder Luxembourg
Jasmin Sieber Switzerland

The Board
Hope Village Europe is founded by Steffie Heemelaar, doctor in Windhoek. She has worked as a volunteer in Hope Village from September 2009 until June 2010. Steffie will form the Supervisory Board together with Pieter Moll and Hansje Nielen. Besides his role in the board Pieter Moll monthly checks the finances of Hope Village Europe.

Steffie Heemelaar  president
Pieter Moll, treasurer
Hansje Nielen, secretary 

Daphne Boom, member,

Annual reports

You can download the files below:

- Annual report 2012Financial report 2012

- Annual and financial report 2013

Annual and financial report 2014

Annual and financial report 2015

Annual and financial report 2016

Annual and financial report 2017